Life with Boys

Even though the boy at our house is the third child, I sometimes feel when it comes to parenting teenagers I have no experience. Which is true when it comes to teenage boys. When growing up, the brother was enough younger that when all the teenage fun and games were happening I no longer lived at home.

So, I wanted to share some of my discoveries at our house that occurred because of a certain boy.

IMG_2171

IMG_2342
IMG_2172

Interesting to say the least. And there is a lot of fun in the fun and games.

-Kelly

One response to “Life with Boys

  1. I love the skull – so sculptural. It’s in such great shape.
    Does that pump behind the chair work? Can’t tell you how many times’ I’ve used one to get water to take to the house – as a little kid I loved the sound of it.

Leave a Reply

